Support Android Application Manage Users
       

MANAGE USERS: BLOCK AND UNBLOCK USERS FOR REMINDER SHARING

Top

taskaid image32
  • Screen shows all reminders based on time and location by clicking individual buttons.
  • User can also see the reminder under the title of Upcoming, Passed and Shared.
  • Tap menu button on handset device to navigate to next screen.

Top

taskaid image33
  • Screen shows option for Home, Add task, Setting, Synchronize, Help and More at the bottom.
  • Tap on Setting to manage the users.

Top

taskaid image34
  • Screen shows five options of Login settings, Clear login details, Location service setting, Users settings, Notification settings.
  • Tap on Login setting to sign in or create a new account.
  • To remove email and password, tap on the Clear login details.
  • Tap on Location service setting to enable or disable location based reminders.
  • User setting icon allows to view the list of users to block.
  • Notification setting is to set reminder notification.

Top

taskaid image35
  • Tapping on user settings will navigate user to this screen.
  • This screen shows the options of Approved Users and Block Users.
  • Approved User list shows all users currently added.
  • To add new user tap on the text box, type user's name and then tap on “+” sign.
  • To block the user select and tap Block button at bottom.

Top

taskaid image36
  • Tap on the Blocked User List on top to navigate to this screen.
  • This screen shows all users that are blocked currently.
  • Currently blocked users can be approve again or blocked permanent by selecting and tapping respective button at the bottom.