Support IPhone Application Manage Users
       

MANAGE USERS: BLOCK AND UNBLOCK USERS FOR REMINDER SHARING

Top top

taskaid image31
  • Home screen shows options for Synchronization, Configuration, Help and More at the bottom bar.
  • Tap More icon to mange users.

Top top

taskaid image32
  • Screen shows four options of About Us, Manage User, Feedback, Clear Login.
  • Tap About Us to get information about Taskaid and its developers.
  • Manage User icon allows to view the user list and blocked user list.
  • Feedback icon allows to give user feedback about the product Taskaid.
  • To remove email and password, tap Clear Login icon.

Top top

taskaid image33
  • Screen shows options of Approved Users and Blocked Users to view the users' list in each category.
  • Approved Users list shows the users that are currently added while.
  • To add new user type e mail address in text box and tap “+” sign.

Top top

taskaid image34
  • Currently added user can be blocked by selecting individual or multiple at a time and tapping block button at the bottom.

Top top

taskaid image35
  • Blocked user can be seen by tapping on the Blocked User button.
  • Blocked user can be re-approve or block permanently from this screen.
  • Select individual or multiple user at a time and tap Approve or Permanent Block button.